Congratulations Team 3 2019-2020 Winter Champions

L-R: Dave Camp, Jay Paris, Chris Brubaker, Mark Dushkin, Craig Petersen, Bill Doig, Bill Mead, Manager Lyle Wood, Marc Rudich, Jim Konrath, Swede Lundgren, Ed Strong. Not pictured: Dave Buck, John Cesseña, Ron Devincenzo, Bob Ramming and Gordon Robbins.

Congratulations Team 1 2019 Fall Champions

Top row L-R: Kevin Kakadelas,Tim Elliot, Dan Allen, Ron Bryan, Rick Taulli, Doug Tomlinson, Mike Ingalls, Mark Dishkin, Johnnie Martinez, Gary Bottenfield.

Bottom row L-R Joe Bess, Mgr. Fred Gershkoff, Jom Snodgrass, Ron Elson, Carl Hennrich, Sandy Horan. 

Congratulations Team 6 2019 Spring Champions

Top row L-R: Mark Andrade, Kirk Dunning, John Champ, Mark Dushkin, Mike Fulcher, Mark Hiltbrand, Mike Ingalls

Bottom row L-R Tom O'Hara, Milo, Bob Storm, Tom Harwood, Gordon Robbins, Mgr. Steve Ellingson, Tim Elliot 

Congratulations Team 3 2018 Fall/Winter Champions

Top row L-R: Larry Treppel, Steve Strommen, Gus Kriticos, Doug Tomlinson, John Champ, Mike Rupp, Kirk Dunning, Bob Miller, Herschel Robinson, Mark Rudich

Bottom row L-R: Mgr. Jim Teeter, Joe Camacho, Phil Hutter, Tito Vargas, Milo Milakovich, Steve Collo, Tom O'Hara

Congratulations Team 4 2018 Fall/Winter Champions

Top row L-R: Jon Reynolds, Mgr. Don Chandler, Kirk Dunning, Ron Elson, Gary Bottenfield, Walt Webber, John McDaniels, Mark Aumann, Ron DeVincenzo

Bottom row L-R: Carl Hennrich, Bob O'Sullivan, Sean O'Sullivan, Don Crenshaw, Chuck Blomberg, Scott Guthrie, Tim McNary 

Congratulations Team 1 2018 Spring Champions

Top row, L-R:  Jack Givens, Mike Ingalls,Ken Perez, Phil McCabe,Warren Pleskow, Mark Rudich, Doug Tomlinson, Lyle Wood, Jim McGee, Mark Andrade

Bottom row, L-R:  Mgr. Fred Gershkoff, Scott Mann, Al McGee, Bob DeMaria, Bob Miller, John Williams

 Congratulations Team 3 2017 Winter Champions

Top row, L-R:  Tom O'Hara, Mark Rudich, Bob Miller, Randy Benton, Lyle Wood, mgr Jim Teeter

Bottom row, L-R:  Warren Pleskow, Ron Vivas, Bob Storm, Don Crenshaw, Tim McNary

 Congratulations Team 6 2017 Fall Champions

Top L-R: Mark Aumann, Tito Vargas, Mark Andrade, Bob Gillis, Danny Martinez, "Pops" Martinez, Herschel Robinson, Tom O'Hara, Noel Dobson, Scott Guthrie, Jim Dionne 

Bottom L-R: Mike Ingalls, Stan Vowels, Warren Pleskow, Mgr. Steve Ellingson, Preacher Roberts, Steve Willis, Fred Merrill.

Congratulations Team 6 2017 Spring/Summer Champions

Top row L-R: Bob Cotto, Dave Dey, Kevin Whalen, Ron Windell, Dave Porzel, Jon Reynolds, Jim Nunnery, Chuck Blomberg

Bottom Row. L-R:  Jean-Marc Murphy, Warren Pleskow, Milo, Manager Steve Ellingson, Tim McNary, Fred Gershkoff, Sandy Horan.  Not pictured:  Randy Burrell

Mr. Jack Givens (most inspirational player) and retiring from our league. We wish you the best in your future endeavors, Thank you for your contributions, friendship and we look forward to your future visits.

Congratulations Team 5 2016 Fall/Winter Champions

Top row, L-R: Jeff Blakeman, Wally Winkler, Bob Miller, Phil McCabe, Randy Burrell, Doug Tomlinson, Nelson Elmore, Mike Ingalls, Mike Fulcher, John Woolsey

Bottom row, L-R:Tim McNary, Ron Vivas Warren Pleskow, Mike Roberts, Manager Walt Webber

Congratulations Team 6 2016 Fall Champions 

Top row, L-R: Jon Reynolds, Phil McCabe, Tom Harwood, Gus Kriticos, Michael Roberts, Ron Windell, Lyle Wood, Jim McGhee

Bottom Row, L-R:  Jeff Blakeman, Jim Snodgrass, John O'Dell, Mgr. Steve Ellingson, Dave Kashevos, Milo Milakovich, Pat Steele. Not Pictured:  Ron Elson, Rich Fearn

Congratulations Team 3 2016 Spring Champions

Top row, L-R:  John Rauch,  Woolsey, Brian O'Dell, Mgr. Jim Teeter, Chuck Blomberg, Phil McCabe, Gary Bottenfield

Bottom row, L-R:  Tom O'Hara, Jerry Chamberlin, Don Ludwig, Bob O'Sullivan, Sean O'Sullivan, Ed Strong

Not pictured:  Herb Althouse,  Jack Givens,  Jim Nunnery